Staff

Jayme I. (Jay) Trusty, Executive Director
507-836-1636

execdir@swrdc.org
Click here for Bio
Jay Trusty has served as the Executive Director of the SRDC since 2001. Previously, Jay was Community Health Services Administrator for Lincoln, Lyon, Murray, Pipestone Public Health Services, a four county joint powers agency also in southwest Minnesota. He is currently Secretary/Treasurer of the Southwest Minnesota Housing Partnership and a member of the Board of Directors of the National Association of Development Organizations. Jay holds a bachelor of science degree in government from St. John's University and a master of science degree in special studies: public administration from St. Cloud State University. Jay served as a Chemical Operations Specialist in the United States Army Reserve from 1981-1984 and as a Combat Engineer Officer from 1984-1994.
 
Betsy Herding, Economic Development Director
betsyh@swrdc.org
507-836-1638


 

Annette (Netty) Bair, Physical Development Director
507-836-1631
phydev@swrdc.org

 

Drew Hage, Development Planner
507-836-1633
drewh@swrdc.org

 

 

Robin Weis, Aging Program Director
507-836-1642
srlinkage@swrdc.org

 

Dianne Crowley, Finance Director
507-836-1634
dcrowley@swrdc.org

 

Gail Radke, Senior Outreach Specialist
507-836-1632 or 1-800-333-2433 ext. 82006
gailr@swrdc.org

 

Rhonda Wynia, Administrative Specialist
507-836-1644
rwynia@swrdc.org

 

Helen Brinks, Account Specialist
507-836-1646
hbrinks@swrdc.org

 

Kathy Schreiber, Administrative Assistant
507-836-1640
srdc@swrdc.org

 

Doreen Veenhuis, Administrative Assistant
507-836-1645
doreenv@swrdc.org

 

Linda Tobias, Client Services Center
1-800-333-2433 ext. 82012
lindat@swrdc.org

 

Julie Stewart, Senior LinkAge Line®
1-800-333-2433 ext. 82008
julies@swrdc.org

 

Katie Gillette, Senior LinkAge Line®
1-800-333-2433 ext. 82022
katrina@swrdc.org

 

Jennifer Pieske, Senior LinkAge Line®
 1-800-333-2433 ext. 82011

jenniferp@swrdc.org

 

Jasmine Bray, Senior LinkAge Line®
 1-800-333-2433 ext. 82025

jasminel@swrdc.org

 

Nicole Konz, Return to Community
1-800-333-2433 ext. 82020
nicole@swrdc.org

 

Lisa Ackerman, Community Living Specialist

1-800-333-2433 ext. 82017

lisaa@swrdc.org

 

Kylie Chandler, Return to Community

1-800-333-2433 ext. 82018

kyliec@swrdc.org

 
Brittany Perish, Return to Community
1-800-333-2433 ext. 82019
brittany@swrdc.org

 

Imia Mages, Return to Community

1-800-333-2433 ext. 82001

imiam@swrdc.org

 

Pam Mailander, Call Center Coordinator/RTC

1-800-333-2433 ext. 82245

pamelam@swrdc.org