Jayme I. (Jay) Trusty, Executive Director
Click here for Bio
Jay Trusty has served as the Executive Director of the SRDC since 2001. Previously, Jay was Community Health Services Administrator for Lincoln, Lyon, Murray, Pipestone Public Health Services, a four county joint powers agency also in southwest Minnesota. He is currently Secretary/Treasurer of the Southwest Minnesota Housing Partnership and a member of the Board of Directors of the National Association of Development Organizations. Jay holds a bachelor of science degree in government from St. John's University and a master of science degree in special studies: public administration from St. Cloud State University. Jay served as a Chemical Operations Specialist in the United States Army Reserve from 1981-1984 and as a Combat Engineer Officer from 1984-1994.
Betsy Herding, Economic Development Director


Annette (Netty) Bair, Physical Development Director


Drew Hage, Development Planner



Robin Weis, Aging Program Director


Dianne Crowley, Finance Director


Gail Radke, Senior Outreach Specialist
507-836-1632 or 1-800-333-2433 ext. 82006


Rhonda Wynia, Administrative Specialist


Helen Brinks, Account Specialist


Kathy Schreiber, Administrative Assistant


Doreen Veenhuis, Administrative Assistant


Linda Tobias, Client Services Center
1-800-333-2433 ext. 82012


Julie Stewart, Senior LinkAge Line®
1-800-333-2433 ext. 82008


Katie Gillette, Senior LinkAge Line®
1-800-333-2433 ext. 82022


Jennifer Pieske, Senior LinkAge Line®
 1-800-333-2433 ext. 82011


Jasmine Bray, Senior LinkAge Line®
 1-800-333-2433 ext. 82025


Nicole Konz, Return to Community
1-800-333-2433 ext. 82020


Lisa Ackerman, Community Living Specialist

1-800-333-2433 ext. 82017


Kylie Chandler, Return to Community

1-800-333-2433 ext. 82018

Brittany Perish, Return to Community
1-800-333-2433 ext. 82019


Imia Mages, Return to Community

1-800-333-2433 ext. 82001


Pam Mailander, Call Center Coordinator/RTC

1-800-333-2433 ext. 82245