Our team is here to provide professional expertise and leadership to enhance regional opportunities in Southwest Minnesota. We can be reached anytime via phone or email.


Jay Trusty

Jayme (Jay) Trusty

Executive Director
Robin Weis

Robin Weis

Deputy Director


Development Planner Jason Walker

Jason Walker

Community Development Director
Minnesota Icon with Southwest MN

Kim Murphy

Development Planner

Finance & Administration

Melissa Nelson

Melissa Nelson

Finance Director
Kathy Schreiber Adminstrative Specialist

Kathy Schreiber

Administrative Specialist
Minnesota Icon with Southwest MN

Jodi Klein

Accounting Specialist
Translate »
Scroll to Top